A Production of Xpression Films

Directed by Debutant Director Amit Agarwal

Produced by Charu Sumit Garg & Amit Agarwal

Audio Release on Venus

The makers of the film "FASTEY FASAATEY" released the audio of three songs from their film. Audio of all the songs of the film "FASTEY FASAATEY" - Savera, Kyun Ek Pal Mein & Dramebaazi Saari are now available on all music platforms. 

The music of the film will take you on a lovely ride and make you want to listen to the songs on loop. Melodious, fun & addictive are synonyms to the songs. 

While one of the songs sound very party like, the other one will keep you company if you are nursing a broken heart. The third song is high on its romantic richness which will strike the right codes with the audience. 

“Savera” - Vocal - Arko; Music -Arko; Lyrics - Arko; Programming & Arrangement - Aditya Dev; Guitars - Mayukh Sarkar; Mix & Master – Aditya Dev

“Kyun Ek Pal Mein” - Vocals - Dev Negi & Sukriti Kakkar; Music – Sanjay-Rajee; Lyrics – Uphaar; Programming & Arrangement – Sanjay Chandrasekhar; Additional Vocal – Rajalakshmee Sanjay; Mix & Master – Vedika Chandran; Recording Engineers – Surajit Ghosh & Pankaj Mahapankar

“Dramebaazi Saari” - Vocals - Jyotica Tangri; Music – Rahul Jain; Lyrics – Sanjeev Chaturvedi; Programming & Arrangement – Smoov; Mix & Master – Jaydeep Hora & Aamir Shaikh; Recording Engineer – Pankaj Mahapankar

Cast - Arpit Chaudhary, Karishma Sharma & Nachiket Narvekar

The film is giving the feeling of a Romantic Comedy & people are loving the story line which is set in the backdrop of a traditional family who want to ‘forcibly’ get their son Aakash married immediately while he tries to buy time to set his love life in order with a free spirited girl Anisha who has her own pursuits in life and is not thinking of getting married anytime soon. How Aakash walks the thin line with the help of his friend Dev and saves the day.  

Supporting Cast:

Amitabh Srivastava, Neeta Mohindra, Sharib Hashmi, Anusha Jain, Ashu Sharma, Taranjit Kaur, Bijay Anand, Rajesh Jais and V M Badola


Executive Producer - Nitin Vaidya; Writers - Amit Agarwal and Uphaar; Cinematographer - Sushil Rajpal; Editor - Aseem Sinha; Music - Arko Pravo Mukherjee, Sanjay-Rajee and Rahul Jain; Lyrics - Arko Pravo Mukherjee, Uphaar and Sanjeev Chaturvedi; Background Score - Sanjay-Rajee; Sound Designers - Mahavir Sabannavar And Manoj Mochemadkar; Art - Hemant Kumar; Casting Director – Vicky Sidana; DI - Malay Ray; VFX – Anuj Deshpande; Visual Promotions - Just Right Studios; Publicity Design - Thirsty Fish and Umesh Juwatkar; Media Relations – Picture N Kraft (Parul Chawla)

Venus is releasing the Film in Cinemas on 21st June 2019.